Many of our former fellows are in academia and others are leaders in public service and legal services offices. Our fellow alumni who are currently teaching include the following:

- Albany Law School: Sarah Rogerson, Professor of Law; Director, The Justice Center; Director, Immigration Law Clinic
- Cardozo University: Jennifer Kim, Associate Dean of Student Services & Advising; Diversity & Inclusion Deputy Title IX Coordinator
- Case Western University: Matthew Rossman, Professor of Law; Director, Community Development Clinic
- Chapman University School of Law: Wendy Seiden, Professor and Director, Bette and Wylie Aitken Family Protection Clinic
- Drake University Law School: Nickole Miller, Assistant Professor and Director of the Joan and Lyle Middleton Center for Children's Rights
- Duke Law: Alison Korn, Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Health Justice Clinic
- Georgetown University: Rachel Camp, Professor from Practice; Co-Director Domestic Violence Clinic; Director, DC Affordable Law Firm
- George Washington University: Suzanne Jackson, Professor of Clinical Law; Director, Health Rights Law Clinic
- Georgia State University School of Law: Emily Torstveit-Ngara, Assistant Clinical Professor and Director, Immigration Law Clinic
- Lewis & Clark Law School: Jessica Den Houter (starting AY2024-25)
- Mitchell-Hamline School of Law: Nicole McConlogue, Associate Professor of Law
- Northeastern University School of Law: Veryl Pow
- University of Arkansas School of Law at Fayetteville: Peter Norman (starting AY2024-25)
- University of Baltimore School of Law: Zina Makar, Assistant Professor
- University of Baltimore School of Law: Shanta Trivedi, Assistant Professor; Director, Sayra and Neil Meyerhoff Center for Families, Children and the Courts
- University of British Columbia Peter A. Allard School of Law: Ngai Pindell, Dean and Professor of Law
- University of Illinois Chicago School of Law: Renee Hatcher, Assistant Professor of Law and Director, Community Enterprise & Solidarity Economy Clinic
- University of Maryland: Lila N. Meadows, Clinical Instructor Staff Attorney, Gender Violence Clinic
- University of Nevada Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law: Patience Crowder, Professor of Law
- University of Nevada Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law: Eve Hanan, Associate Professor of Law; Co-Director, Misdemeanor Clinic
- University of Nevada Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law: Lydia Nussbaum, Professor of Law; Director, Mediation Clinic; Director, Saltman Center for Conflict Resolution

- University of North Carolina: Erika Wilson, Professor of Law; Wade Edwards
  Distinguished Scholar; Thomas Willis Lambeth Distinguished Chair in Public Policy;
  Director, Critical Race Lawyering Clinic
- Villanova Law School: Komal Vaidya, Assistant Professor of Law; Director, Clinic for Law & Entrepreneurship
- Washburn University: Janet Thompson Jackson, Professor of Law
- Washburn University: Michelle Y. Ewert, Professor of Law and Director of the Law Clinic
- Washington & Lee Law School: Sarah Gottlieb (starting AY2024-25)
- Wayne State University: Rachel Settlage, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Law
- Wayne State University: Sabrina Balgamwalla, Assistant Professor of Law; Director of the Asylum and Immigration Law Clinic
- Willamette University School of Law: Emily Poor, Assistant Professor Law