Strategic Planning and Budgeting Committee Membership AY2016-2017

Committee Members	
Co-Chairs	Catherine Andersen
	J.C. Weiss
CAS Rep	Bridgett Blodgett
CPA Rep	Ed Gibson
MSB Rep	Tigi Mersha
Law Rep	Cassandra Jones Havard
Library Rep	Jeffrey Hutson
Staff Reps	James Hale (UBSS)
	Catheine Leidemer (EMM)
	Bill Schnirel (SA)
	Vicki Schultz (Law)
	Mary Beth Waak (F&A)
	Jeff Zavrotny (Law)
Student Rep	Darrian Nelson (Law)
	Rebecca Perloff (Graduate)
	Christine Wertz (Undergraduate)
	Marshall Glaze (SGA rep)
At-Large Nominations	Ann Cotton (Schaefer Center)
	David Lingelbach (MSB)
	Adeen Postar (Law/Library)
Administration	Shelia Burkhalter (SA)
	Roger Hartley (Dean)
	Candace Caraco
	Victoria Reid (EMM)
Advisory Members	
President	Kurt L. Schmoke
Provost	Darlene Brannigan Smith
AVP, Human Resources	Mary Maher
VP, Facilities Mgmt. and Capital Planning	Neb Sertsu
VP, Institutional Advancement	Theresa Silanskis
VP, Institutional Research	Paul Moniodis
VP, Office of Government and Community Relations	
Relations	Anita Harewood
VP, Office of technology Services	Anita Harewood Dave Bobart