Membership

Strategic Planning and Budgeting Committee

AY2019-2020

Co-Chairs:

- Beth Amyot (and lead for Goal 4)
- Darlene Smith (and lead for Goal 1)

Steering Committee Members:

- Catherine Andersen & Nicole Marano (co-leads for Goal 2)
- Anita Harewood (lead for Goal 3)
- Magui Cardona (lead for Goal 5)
- Sally Reed (lead for Goal 6)

Staff Senate Representatives:

- Bill Boyd (A&F)
- Zachary Luhman (SSSS)

UFS Representative:

Stephanie Gibson

Faculty Representatives:

- CAS Rep: Greg Walsh and Sharon Glazer
- CPA Rep: Benjamin Wright & Tina DiFranco
- MSB Rep: William Carter & Rajesh Mirani
- Law Rep: Cassandra Havard
- Library: Aiden Faust

Deans Council Representatives:

- Roger Hartley
- Christine Spencer
- Murray Dalziel

Student Government Association:

- Undergraduate Rep: Yvonne Harper
- Graduate Rep: Yancy Graf

^{*} changes/additions noted in italics